The Sidney and Lois Eskenazi Museum of Art at Indiana University is currently closed for renovation. The museum is scheduled to reopen in fall of 2019.

We continue to be active as an organization while the museum is closed for renovations and staff can continue to be contacted by email or phone. 

For general information, please contact the art museum by email at iuam@indiana.edu or by phone at (812) 855-5445. You may also contact a specific staff member listed below.

  • Director’s Office

    David Brenneman
    Wilma E. Kelley Director
    davabren@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-0608

    Maggie Kroh
    Assistant to the Director
    mkroh@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-0608

  • Administration

    Carol Dell
    Director for Administration
    cargoodm@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-9858

    Richard Valdez
    Finance Manager
    rivaldez@indiana.edu
    (
    812) 855-9008

  • Collections Management

    Anita Bracalente
    Registrar
    abracale@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-0607

    Heather Hales
    Associate Registrar
    hhales@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-1010

  • Conservation

    Ellen Lyon
    Conservation Assistant
    eslyon@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-0512

  • Curatorial Services

    Nan Brewer
    Lucienne M. Glaubinger Curator of Works on Paper
    nabrewer@indiana.edu
    (812)-855-1040

    Janelle Beasley
    Works on Paper Preparator
    janbeasl@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-1026

    Juliet Istrabadi
    Acting Curator of Ancient Art
    jrgraver@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-1033

    Jenny McComas
    Curator of European and American Art
    jmccomas@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-1038

    Pete Nelson
    Senior Gallery Technician
    petanels@iu.edu
    (812) 855-1015

    Sherry Rouse
    Curator of Campus Art
    srouse@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-1024

    Judy Stubbs
    Pamela Buell Curator of Asian Art
    justubbs@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-8267

    Max Shaw
    Gallery Technician
    shawjos@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-1015

  • Development

    Patricia Winterton
    Director of Development
    pwintert@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-1031

     

  • Editorial and Marketing

    Mariah Keller
    Team Lead, Creative Services
    Editor
    kellmari@indiana.edu
    (
    812) 855-9132

    Brian Garvey
    Senior Graphic Designer
    bgarvey@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-1032

    Kevin Montague
    Head Photographer
    kmontagu@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-1029

    Cassi Tucker
    Manager of Museum Technology 
    tuckercc@iu.edu

  • Education

    Heidi Davis-Soylu
    Lucienne M. Glaubinger Director of Education
    hdavis2@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-1045

    Christopher Nunn
    Andrew W. Mellon and Anthony J. Moravec University Experiences Manager 
    chnunn@iu.edu
    (812) 855-7727

    Patsy Rahn
    Tour Manager
    prahn@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-7719

    Laura Scheper
    Manager of Public Programs
    scheperl@iu.edu
    (812) 855-8978

    Lauren King
    Arts-Based Wellness Experiences Manager
    lataking@iu.edu
    (812) 855-2597

     

Subscribe

To subscribe to our postal mailing list, or to contact us directly, please email us at iuam@indiana.edu. To receive our e-newsletter, please complete the form found on Newsletter.

Scheduling Tours

The IU Eskenazi Museum of Art offers tours of its collections free of charge. To schedule a tour, please contact Patsy Rahn, our tour manager at prahn@indiana.edu or (812) 855-7719.

Facility Rentals & Events

To rent an Art Museum facility, please see the Special Event Agreement. If you have further questions, please contact us at  or (812) 855-8978.