Contact Us

The Sidney and Lois Eskenazi Museum of Art at Indiana University is currently closed for renovation. The museum is scheduled to reopen in fall of 2019.

We continue to be active as an organization while the museum is closed for renovations and staff can be contacted by email or phone. 

For general information, please contact the art museum by email at iuam@indiana.edu or by phone at (812) 855-5445. You may also contact a specific staff member listed below.

To get the latest art museum news sent to you directly, sign up for our email newsletter and to receive the Museum Magazine.

Director's Office & Curatorial Services

David-Brenneman.jpg

David Brenneman
Wilma E. Kelley Director

davabren@indiana.edu
(812) 855-0608

Maggie Kroh

Maggie Kroh
Assistant to the Director

mkroh@indiana.edu
(812) 855-0608


Nan Brewer

Nanette Esseck Brewer
Lucienne M. Glaubinger Curator of Works on Paper

nabrewer@indiana.edu
(812)-855-1040

Juliet Graver Istrabadi

Juliet Graver Istrabadi
Curator of Art of the Ancient World

jrgraver@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1033

Jennifer McComas

Jennifer McComas
Curator of European and American Art

jmccomas@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1038

Galina_Olmsted.jpg

Galina Olmsted 
Assistant Curator of European and American Art

gaolms@iu.edu
(812) 856-7063

Judith Ann Stubbs

Judith Ann Stubbs
Pamela Buell Curator of Asian Art

justubbs@indiana.edu
(812) 855-8267

elliot-reichert.jpg

Elliot Reichert
Curator of Contemporary Art

ellreich@iu.edu
(812) 855-9660

Sherry Rouse

Sherry Rouse
Curator of Campus Art

srouse@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1024

Katie Chattin

Katie Chattin
Assistant Curator of Campus Art

kchattin@iu.edu
(812) 856-2663

Amy Patterson

Amy Patterson
Registrar/Collections Manager, Campus Art

amcpatte@iu.edu
(812) 856-2664

Sonja Rogers

Sonja Rogers
Art Preparator, Campus Art

srogers4@iu.edu
(812) 856-2668

Collections Management

Anita Bracalente

Anita Bracalente
Registrar

abracale@indiana.edu
(812) 855-0607

Heather Hales

Heather Hales
Associate Registrar

hhales@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1010

Rights and Reproductions Contact

Installation

Pete Nelson

Pete Nelson
Senior Preparator

petanels@iu.edu
(812) 855-1015

Max Shaw

Max Shaw
Gallery Technician

shawjos@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1015

Janelle Beasley

Janelle Beasley
Works on Paper Preparator

janbeasl@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1026

Conservation

Ellen Lyon

Julie Ribits 
Beverly and Gayl W. Doster Paintings Conservator

jribits@iu.edu
(812) 855-1926

Ellen Lyon

Ellen Lyon
Conservation Assistant

eslyon@indiana.edu
(812) 856-0512

 

Administration & Finance

Carol-Dell.jpg

Carol Dell
Director of Administration

cargoodm@indiana.edu
(812) 855-9858

David-Brenneman.jpg

Richard Valdez
Finance Manager

rivaldez@indiana.edu
(812) 855-9008

Security

B. J. Camfield

B. J. Camfield 
Head of Security and
Guest Services

bcamfiel@indiana.edu
(812) 855-6495

Kevin Kleine

Jim Drew 
Panel Operator

jdrew@indiana.edu
(812) 855-6495

Kevin Kleine

Kevin Kleine 
Panel Operator

kjkleine@indiana.edu
(812) 855-6495

Kurt Sumerfelt

Kurt Sumerfelt 
Panel Operator

ksumerfe@indiana.edu
(812) 855-6495

Paul Bertermann

Paul Bertermann 
Panel Operator

pberterm@iu.edu
(812) 855-6495

Rebecca Hinton

Rebecca Hinton 
Security and Guest Services Lead

hintonr@indiana.edu
(812) 855-6495

 

Development

Patricia Winterton

Patricia Winterton
CFRE, Director of Development

pwintert@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1031

Joii Cooper

Joii Cooper
Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship

cooperjj@indiana.edu
(812) 856-3138

 

Creative Services

Mariah Keller

Mariah Keller
Director of Creative Services

kellmari@indiana.edu
(812) 855-9132

Shanti_Knight.jpg

Shanti Knight
Photographer

shknight@iu.edu
(812) 855-1029

Kristin_Londergan-1.jpg

Kristin Londergan 
Marketing and Communication Coordinator

klonderg@iu.edu 
(812) 855-0472

Media Inquiries Contact

Cassi_Tucker.jpg

Cassi Tucker
Manager of Museum Technology

tuckercc@iu.edu
(812) 855-6799

Education

Heidi Davis-Soylu

Heidi Davis-Soylu
Lucienne M. Glaubinger Director of Education

hdavis2@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1045

Lauren_Daugherty.jpg

Lauren Daugherty (King)
Arts-Based Wellness Experiences Manager

lataking@iu.edu
(812) 855-2597

Kelly Jordan

Kelly Jordan
Pre-K–12 Experiences Manager

jordan22@iu.edu
(812) 855-0567

Christopher Nunn

Christopher Nunn
Andrew W. Mellon and Anthony J. Moravec University Experiences Manager

chnunn@iu.edu
(812) 855-7727

Erin_Ryan.jpg

Erin Ryan 
Tour and Docent Experiences Manager

eryan315@iu.edu
(812) 855-7719

Laura Scheper

Laura Scheper
Manager of Public Programs

scheperl@iu.edu
(812) 855-8978

Scheduling & Events

Tours

The IU Eskenazi Museum of Art offers tours of its collections free of charge. To schedule a tour, please email iuamtour@indiana.edu.